Contact Douglas Maritime Insurance Brokerage

Thank you for choosing Douglas Maritime Insurance Brokerage. If you have any questions regarding quotes or about which type of policy works best for you, contact us by phone or email:



Pam Patolo
Pam@brashearsinsurance.com
805-563-6388
  Chris Beckert
Chris@brashearsinsurance.com
805-563-6388
 
Mike Brashears
Mike@brashearsinsurance.com
805-563-6388
  Ken Newendorp
Ken@brashearsinsurance.com
805-563-6388
 
Lauren Lambert
Lauren@brashearsinsurance.com
805-563-6388
  Mailing Address
3020 De La Vina St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
 
Alexia Scafidi
alexia@brashearsinsurance.com
805-563-6388
 

Request A Quote

commercial vessel insurance claim

Todays insurance market is more complicated than ever. Douglas Maritime Insurance Services allows you to run your business and enjoy your recreational activities while we manage your insurance requirements. Currently, Douglas Maritime insures clients nationwide, including Alaska and Hawaii.


We invite you to request a quote through our website, but we'd rather talk to you in person. Please contact Pam Patolo or Lauren Lambert in our Main Office at (805) 563-6388.